Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Moore

Brett Moore

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Moore
"Excellent customer service. Cesar personally called, texted and emailed me multiple times to finalize my insurance change. He got us a better rate, more coverage and took care of everything so I didn't have to worry about it. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pat Galea

Pat Galea

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Galea
"We have been with Stste Farm since 1989...as we moved we have never chaned anything but our local agent. State Farm has always been there for us and Cesar and Sean in Alamogordo have always been most helpful!"
Profile photo of Ali Cobos

Ali Cobos

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Cobos
"I recently got married and had to combine my insurance plan with my husbands. Cesar Nava literally did all of the work for me! He made it quick and easy to get everything set up for my family. I highly recommend Cesar Nava at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Verenice De Santiago

Verenice De Santiago

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verenice De Santiago
"My experience with Cesar Nava and his team was great. It was great quality service. I definitely recommend coming to Cesar and his team to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Victoria Suarez

Victoria Suarez

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Suarez
"We recently had some damage to our roof. I had some questions since I was new to the home insurance claims process. Cesar was very patient and explained everything to me. He helped the entire process go smoothly. I know I can count on him as our agent and State farm as our insurance company."
Profile photo of Erica deLeon

Erica deLeon

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica deLeon
"Cesar was very helpful and took the time to answer all of my questions and find the right quotes for my needs."
Profile photo of Kim Perry

Kim Perry

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Perry
"Cesar is very responsive to calls and knowledgeable about the products State Farm offers its clients!"
Profile photo of Jordan S.

Jordan S.

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan S.
"Cesar is great, he answered all my questions and was very patient."
Profile photo of Raquel Rivera

Raquel Rivera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Rivera
"Cesar’s positive attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for customers, friends, and family is greatly appreciated. He was able to answer all of my questions thoroughly and introduce me to services to fit my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Timothy Mayes

Timothy Mayes

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Mayes
"Have to say the courtesy of their staff is forthcoming & impeccable. When we needed assistance, Cesar represented. Keep up the Great work. Thank you!!! I had a 2016 Lincoln MKX that was in a hail storm. Once Cesar took over, claims was expedited and finally was able to get a 2018 Lincoln MKX. We Love it. Again, Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Ford

Kenneth Ford

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Ford
"Cesar and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and helped us save lots of money with better coverage for all of our insurance needs. AND they are on top of everything and super quick to respond. We highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Joanne Habelt

Joanne Habelt

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Habelt
"I have had State Farm insurance since the 70's and wouldn't consider using any other insurance company, despite car premiums always seeming to be going up. The agents are very helpful, respectful, and always willing to go to bat for you."
Profile photo of Tony Rodriguez

Tony Rodriguez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Rodriguez
"Glad I Came into Cesar Nava State Farm to review my policies! They were quick to review them and add discounts that I was not aware of! Customer service was fantastic and the coffee was just as good! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of T Sergy

T Sergy

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Sergy
"I deal with Shaun at this State Farm Office. We moved here to be near family , because my mom has stage 4 cancer. Shaun made everything so easy. He did everything I asked and.........ALWAYS GOT BACK TO ME. Getting phone calls returned seems difficult nowadays.. not with Shaun. This office has all my policies."
Profile photo of Jesus Landaverde

Jesus Landaverde

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Landaverde
"While shopping for life insurance, Cesar made the process very easy and user friendly! He answered all my questions thoroughly and with detail! I walked out feeling like I had made the right choice! Thanks Cesar!"
Profile photo of Konnor Kundomal

Konnor Kundomal

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Konnor Kundomal
"Cesar is an awesome insurance agent. He is always prompt to respond to any changes I need to make on my policies. He is very professional and my family and I will continue to work with and recommend him."
Profile photo of lauren wilmert

lauren wilmert

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren wilmert
"Cesar was a great help when working with him on financial planning. I wanted to open up a Roth IRA Savings account to help with my retirement and Cesar was very easy to work with. He explained the concepts of how a Roth works and how it would be beneficial to help me save for my future. If you want financial planning services I suggest Cesar Nava SF."
Profile photo of Ryan Reinhart

Ryan Reinhart

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Reinhart
"Choosing the right person to trust with your insurance policies are important! Cesar Nava and his team make me feel like family. I recommend him to be your choice in all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Cunningham

Kelsey Cunningham

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Cunningham
"I couldn’t be more happy with my coverage. Cesar has been available to assist with every obstacle, and is there with guidance for every question. Best agent I’ve ever had!"
Profile photo of colton perry

colton perry

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by colton perry
"Cesar is a shirt off his back kinda guy. Exactly who you want on your side when things go wrong,"
Profile photo of Floyd Bell

Floyd Bell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Floyd Bell
"Highly recommend Cesar for your insurance needs. He was willing and very helpful at helping me understand what coverage works best for me."
Profile photo of Daniel Amador

Daniel Amador

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Amador
"I think the biggest thing that stands out to me is Cesar’s Integrity and willingness to go above and beyond for his friends, family members, & clients. He is somebody you can place your trust in. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Margaret Bryant

Margaret Bryant

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Bryant
"Cesar was very knowledgeable on his paperwork with State farm. Thxs for all your help"
Profile photo of Ashlea Reinhart

Ashlea Reinhart

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlea Reinhart
"Cesar is a pleasure to work with! He answered all of my questions and really went the extra mile. He conducted himself in a professional manner and made sure to go over all of the details with me. I can’t say enough good things about Cesar! Highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of diana cano

diana cano

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana cano
"Very friendly staff. They go above and beyond to help you out. I will never change...."